The experts in precast hollow-core flooring and concrete wall solutions


 

Established in 1983 Echo boasts more than 30 years experience in the design manufacture, delivery and installation of hollow-core floors and walls, reinforced hollow-core concrete floor slabs and prestressed hollow-core concrete floors, security and retaining walls. Our precast hollow-core flooring solutions and advanced concrete slab technology sets us apart as an industry leader. We continue to expand our knowledge and services, ensuring solutions of the highest international standards.

OUR HISTORY

Total Solutions Approach

 

Reinforced-hollow-core-concrete-floors

Reinforced Concrete Floors

After more than 30 years of success we have built-up a pristine reputation as a premium manufacturer and supplier of reinforced slabs and prestressed floors, security and retaining walls.
Find out more

Prestressed-hollow-core-concrete-floors

Prestressed Concrete Floors

This type of slab is a slipformed casting process on continuous steel beds 130m long. Core formers are part of the casting machine and forms the hollows during the casting process.
Find out more

Prestressed-hollow-core-security-walls

Concrete Security Walls

All security walls are prestressed hollow-core slabs adapted for use as walls. The walls have the same material content as for the floor slabs, except they reinforced is adapted for a walling application.
Find out more

Prestressed-Hollow-core-retaining-walls

Concrete Retaining Walls

A retaining wall is a structure designed and constructed to resist the lateral pressure of soil when there is a desired change in ground elevation that exceeds the angle of repose of the soil.
Find out more


Wall Solutions

5

We offer holistic designs and construction services for both Security and Retaining walls.
Find out more

Floor Solutions

floors

We provide a complete service, from the professional design to the manufacture, delivery, installation and grouting.
Find out more

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Good day Valued Clients,

As we all face the challenge of the coronavirus pandemic our thoughts are with you and your families. In line with the President’s request , we at Echo will be closing our factories and offices in order to allow our staff to observe the regulations imposed in an effort to fight the virus.

We will however continue to avail ourselves for communication from our homes.

The following is a summary of key personnel contacts:

Sales Executives:
Jaco Van Rooyen 076 450 1638 jaco@echo.co.za
Tyrone Pienaar 076 450 2402 tyrone@echo.co.za
Corrie Vicari 082 651 9222 corrie@echo.co.za
Danie Esterhuizen 083 605 0011 danie@echofloors.co.za

Sales Manager :
Neil Bird 082 855 0035 neil@echo.co.za

Group Projects Manager:
Bennie Wilken 083 600 4326 wilken@echo.co.za

Contracts admin and Accounts :
Dena Nadauld 083 602 0966 dena@echofloors.co.za

Operations Director :
Melinda Esterhuizen 083 605 0077 melinda@echo.co.za